Love with the way you are to your true self

Everyday thousands of people fall in love, thousand breaks someone’s heart
and many hearts get broken. There is feeling of take, make, share, break
and all odds and evens. So what’s new and refreshing when you fall in love?
What does it add to this world full of love and hatred? Just a penny in the
ocean, is this your contribution?? That’s it!!!

No, definitely not!!! When you fall in love you substitute an ocean for the
ocean. A love for the love. A feel for the feel, a pure heart for the
loving heart!!!That’s the mildness of love.

An innocent love can displace millions of hatred, ignorance, and all evil
stuff…One shall always feel proud and should pride more when you have
made someone to love…

LOVE is a cute, charming, adorable pure gift of Almighty. You feel like
reaching to seventh cloud, roaring inside the deep ocean and floating free
and carefree when you touch the impulse of this divine feeling. To love and
loved by someone can add value to someone’s soul, can give a reason to live
happily just from death, can contribute to the extent which our little
brain can never ever think off!!!

Just be true to yourself and start loving. And if you want to love and to
be loved, look into yourself and initiate with loving yourself first. Once
you will recognize the value of your true self and your relevance in the
world’s zone, you will find people around you to be extremely important to
be loved!!!

Take Care of your true in you!!

Posted by

Today I have started to live a new life. Today I aim to look beyond what's apparent and wish to explore a new world. Today I feel like to dive into an ocean of thoughts. Today I have realized that there was there was never any yesterday for me, its been always today!! My world encircles around my baby, biggy-baby (i.e my hubby) and my thoughts. Whether I'm free or occupied with stuff, I always think, dream about my thoughts, feelings and enjoy when my words gain visibility. I'm not any writer but recently I have fallen in love with writing and since then, this love is gaining momentum with every moment!! You can also read my blogs at : http://www.mycity4kids.com/parenting/droplets-of-thoughts-of-a-mum-wife-woman-and-much-more http://sweetberriesoflife.blogspot.in/

Leave a comment