I have got something for you…

on
I have got something for you

Best thing, lovable and to be cherished

I have got some surprise in the momentum

yet delayed but certainly on way

And here comes my humble request

for you to turn peppy, happy and over-joyed

Come out with a bit bigger smile now

A real you, a lovely you and enjoy

The sun is catching through the winds

Crossing the waves of blue-amber sky

And here I’m seeing you with all hunger eyes

To hold your hands and simply say ’bye’

‘bye’ to old dusky mountains of hurdle

‘bye to whisky turned piles of work

And finally to emerge in your eyes with full swing

To enjoy my moment with you

To enjoy my spring soaked dusk..
Leave a Reply

