Happy First birthday My Baby: Remember you are born to blossom

I know I’m writing my thoughts a little late,
but there is no condition to the Mommy’s love..
My baby I’m around you always and little busy thus,
hence penning few thoughts now in my stolen moments..
A year before you came in our life..
And life today is not just a life but reprise..
Every day turned as a matter of fact, while initially you stayed a little intact
But slowly and steadily there you brought lovely surprises..
A tiny move and your angelic smiles..
Your smiles, your eyes, sweet lips and your cries
I have seen it all and I want to see much more,
We waited to get glimpse of your first tooth
And today i have forgotten, when I had counted the first tooth
I wish this screenplay goes on and on..
Let me live my soul a little more and more
Its true, in these rhythms of sleepless nights and soil-soaked diapers;
I learned to discover myself and emerged brighter
Baby you recognized me since the first moment we were together
And still today you atingle to get hold of my arms..
Please do me a favor and love me forever;
if not like this but with less intimidating fervor
Today not just you but we are also the apple of your eyes,
Tommorow will be a new day to explore with a new sunrise.
My Darling learn to learn new things but never learn to compromise,
Because life is like a slippery sand, you think and it actually slips away
So enjoy every moment, be happy forever !!
Remember, to keep others happy ; you need to be happy first
You are girl and as people expects women to sacrifice,
And before you lit any such thoughts, from your heart: think twice!!
Remember always, you are born to explore and blossom..
Stay humble, do goodness, feel awesome…happy.jpg
Leave a Reply

